Riverside Motors Exeter Road, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1RE 01404 813016
Google reviews for Riverside Motors
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Ottery St Mary
  • Ottery St Mary
  • Ottery St Mary
  • Ottery St Mary

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service

Debbie Smith - May 2022

Great job done

Alan Williams - March 2022

Great new service of looking for tyres on line. choosing the most suitable booking a slot for fitting. Excellent all the way through

Norman Cooke - July 2020

We called out Riverside Motors when we had a flat battery. They arrived within about 20 minutes and the driver was very cheerful and efficient, fitted us with a new battery, and had us back on the road very quickly.

Margaret - January 2020

Making the appointment on-line was very easy, the acknowledgement was quick and helpful and the job was done very quickly and satisfactorily.

Bob COPE - January 2019

Perfect service as always from Riverside

Peter Phillips - August 2018

Fantastic service from Riverside motors on Christmas Eve when my car wouldn't start. Arrived within 40 minutes. Excellent professional and cheery service, and sorted the car within 15 minutes. Made my Christmas thank you :)

Celia - December 2016

This company recovered us after a road traffic accident, the driver that picked us up and the manager could not have been more helpful. Myself and my partner really appreciate their helpfulness and patience

Tony West-Kelsey - September 2016

Fast, efficient, friendly service when needed most! Very recommended for anyone needing help

Trevor - June 2016

Great service. Tyres fitted and balanced quickly. They even washed the wheels!

Edward Pavelin - March 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ottery St Mary:

Ottery St Mary, Feniton, West Hill, Honiton, Whimple, Cranbrook, Rockbeare